Contact Us
 

Sales Office

910 E. Birch St. Suite 280
Brea, CA 92821
P: (714) 671-1501   |  F: (714) 671-1502

Sales Team:
Wes Liefer - wliefer@pvfarms.com
Dale Liefer - dliefer@pvfarms.com
Jeff Liefer - jliefer@pvfarms.com
Bobby Vanligten - bvanligten@pvfarms.com
Starla Hill - shill@pvfarms.com
Frank Genji Seki - gseki@pvfarms.com
Brett Lopez - blopez@pvfarms.com
Jerry Stutz - gstutz@pvfarms.com
Richard Tormey - rtormey@pvfarms.com

Accounting:
Controller - Debbi Archer - darcher@pvfarms.com
Marian Manuet - mmanuet@pvfarms.com
Cindy Hurtado - churtado@pvfarms.com
Mary Kermani - mkermani@pvfarms.com
Nicole Traboulsi - ntraboulsi@pvfarms.com


View Larger Map
 
 
About Us|Our Promise|Our Produce|Our Farms|Our Team|News|Contact Us|Availability Chart
Sales Office  |  910 East Birch St. Suite 280  |  Brea, CA 92821  |  714-671-1501